Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Indigo MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Blue Springs, MO

41 total reviews

Indigo MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indigo MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Amazing experience as always! Suzanne is excellent and putting my nerves at ease! 110% recommend
Amanda J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Indigo and Suzanne are always so friendly and welcoming. They offer an abundance of services and I never feel pressured to purchase anything. Suzanne is especially knowledgeable and does a fantastic job recommending what I actually need to accomplish my goals.
Amber B.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was my first time having a cosmetic procedure done. Everyone was so friendly and amazing!! It was such a great experience!
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Suzanne has been a true joy to have administer my trusculpt and lip filler. She brings a light and authenticity that is contagious all while maintaining professionalism.
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Jaden has been doing laser hair removal on several areas of my body and The results have definitely exceeded my expectations! I expected it to “kind of” work, but the reality is you really can achieve smooth hair-free areas. Jaden has been kind, courteous, and professional throughout each session. Thank you for helping me achieve this goal!
Karri J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Suzanne does a great job! The staff is personable and professional. The injections are quick and the results are wonderful!
Stacy P.
Submitted 12/25/20
I’ve been to a lot of med spas and finally found my home. Will never go anywhere else!
Courtney J.
Submitted 12/16/20
I originally came to this spa cause they had an amazing first time deal for botox. Suzanne made me feel so comfortable and does such a great job, she never over-sells me (which I've experience with previous injectors) she is very honest in what she feels will best suit your needs, and very fair. this place is very high quality, well priced, and a welcoming atmosphere, Kylie at the front desk is such a sweet heart. I've now had multiple treatments done here and will not let anyone else touch my face! I'm so glad I found this place and I don't mind driving over an hour for each visit!! Thanks Suzzanne you're the bomb.com!!!
Alida M.
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been coming to Indigo for almost 2 years. Adore the staff, they are knowledgeable and listen to your needs.
JoDelle B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have been a loyal customer of Indigo MedSpa for a number of years. They are of the highest quality medical technicians/aestheticians. They know their products well and well-trained in procedures. I have had Botox and fillers done and have been so happy. Will continue to return to Indigo for my touch-ups.
Jaime H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everyone at Indigo Med Spa welcomed me, answered my questions, and made me feel comfortable about my first botox treatment. Thank you!!
Blair M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Awesome! Love everything!!! Staff, office, value. Will continue to drive an hour to get to see Suzanne and staff! Love them!!
Emily M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great experience! Everyone is nice and make me feel comfortable! That’s why I drive over 30 minutes to come here.
Patti H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Suzanne is always friendly and professional. Love going to Indigo!!!!
Glenna R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Suzanne is the best!! I have never had a bad experience at Indigo! Staff is awesome also!
Keikiokalani S.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff is always friendly. Suzanne always makes me feel relaxed and I always recieve the best care and results.
Annie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
I would never go anywhere else! Suzanne is so laid back, it makes for a really relaxing experience every time, no matter the procedure. On top of that the place is gorgeous and impeccable! Scheduling is a breeze and no long wait times. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. If you are looking for a 5 star facility with top of the line equipment and knowledge matched with an amazing staff then this is your place. Glad I found this place! Thanks Team Indigo!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Suzanne is GREAT! From when you walk in until you walk out, it’s an amazing experience and the place smells awesome! Whether it’s a B12 shot, plumping your lips to a little Botox- Indigo is my go to spa! Thanks you!!!
Christina H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Suzanne is always friendly and personable. She listens to your concerns and finds the best way to address your needs.
Laurie D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great