Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Indigo MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Blue Springs, MO

46 total reviews

Indigo MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indigo MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Suzanne Is the only one I trust with my face.
Sue W.
Submitted 11/16/21
As always, friendly, courteous, and prompt!
Dona M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kris is amazing!
Patti H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always on time...the best team ever!! They make you feel like family!!!!
Heather M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Kris is amazing. She is patient, answers all questions and explains the process. I highly recommend Indigo.
Denise E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always cheerful, professional and caring of her clients
Marla G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Wonderful!
TeresaShyAnne M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Kris was wonderful. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and made suggestions that were right for me. The space is beautiful and relaxing. A very enjoyable experience.
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love this place! Clean and beautiful atmosphere, super friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and extremely skilled. I could not think of going anywhere else for any of my skin care needs.
Karol P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Highly recommend this facility! Kris Snider was my injector, very knowledgeable and professional, all information was throughly explained to me and if I could give them 10 stars I would. I am extremely satisfied with my treatments! Thank you Kris!
Jill B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Provides time to answer questions, explained procedure in depth and discussed options. Facility was very clean. Staff was knowledgeable and professional but personable and friendly. Recommend!
Lindsey Z.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to Indigo Med Spa since they opened their doors and have not been anywhere else to get Botox injections since. The staff is friendly and Suzanne fantastic! I have referred several friends here as well and would highly recommend!
Cindy W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Suzanne is amazing!
Felicia S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very friendly service.
Patti H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love going to Indigo. They are loving, caring, and friendly. Feels like family. The Vitamin B injections help me tremendously. I trust Suzanne and the rest of the team to always do what's best.
Kristi M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience! I always feel welcomed when coming in. The entire staff goes above and beyond to answer all your questions while providing exceptional service.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am nearly at my 3 month marker after Jaden did my second application of the plasma pen. It is amazing and she is incredible! I promise if you ask they will show you my before and after photos and you will be just as amazed as I am. I adore all the girls there, I actually look forward to going every time!!❤️❤️
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Suzanne is so kind and extraordinary at her job! She always makes me feel welcome. Indigo is such an amazing facility! I love going and always look forward to having my appointments. The staff is beyond wonderful and I recommend their services to everyone!!
Kate B.
Submitted 05/29/21
This team always listens and makes anything that isn’t working right!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I always feel pampered and all my concerns taking care of. Superior staff!!!