Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Indigo MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Blue Springs, MO

11 total reviews

Indigo MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indigo MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everyone at Indigo Med Spa welcomed me, answered my questions, and made me feel comfortable about my first botox treatment. Thank you!!
Blair M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Awesome! Love everything!!! Staff, office, value. Will continue to drive an hour to get to see Suzanne and staff! Love them!!
Emily M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great experience! Everyone is nice and make me feel comfortable! That’s why I drive over 30 minutes to come here.
Patti H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Suzanne is always friendly and professional. Love going to Indigo!!!!
Glenna R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Suzanne is the best!! I have never had a bad experience at Indigo! Staff is awesome also!
Keikiokalani S.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff is always friendly. Suzanne always makes me feel relaxed and I always recieve the best care and results.
Annie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
I would never go anywhere else! Suzanne is so laid back, it makes for a really relaxing experience every time, no matter the procedure. On top of that the place is gorgeous and impeccable! Scheduling is a breeze and no long wait times. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. If you are looking for a 5 star facility with top of the line equipment and knowledge matched with an amazing staff then this is your place. Glad I found this place! Thanks Team Indigo!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Suzanne is GREAT! From when you walk in until you walk out, it’s an amazing experience and the place smells awesome! Whether it’s a B12 shot, plumping your lips to a little Botox- Indigo is my go to spa! Thanks you!!!
Christina H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Suzanne is always friendly and personable. She listens to your concerns and finds the best way to address your needs.
Laurie D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
Amanda D.
Submitted 09/16/20
They are absolutely wonderful there! So caring and attentive to whatever you need. Truly the best staff!