Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Indigo MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Blue Springs, MO

56 total reviews

Indigo MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indigo MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always the best service and she does an exceptional job.
Hope D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Suzanne is amazing. I have been going to here for years and always have the best results with any procedure!
Megan J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Suzanne is the best! Would highly recommend
Gail P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent as usual!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best!
Amy R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Indigo is an amazing spa. I have been driving to Indigo from Leawood for just over 3 years because the staff is so friendly and laid back. Suzanne makes you feel like family and really listens to your concerns. My daughters and I love her and all of the staff at Indigo.
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always a pleasant and professional experience! Will be a lifetime customer!
Keikiokalani S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always a wonderful experience. Suzanne takes time to discuss the desires of what I'm wanting the outcome of the procedure to be. The staff is friendly and personable. They never make you feel uncomfortable. They make you feel like family. I have never walked out dissatisfied about any procedure. Suzanne has been available even if I had any reaction or concerns. She is the best and so is her staff. They are awesome!
Katie K.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had the best experience with Suzanne! My lips look and feel amazing! I was so impressed with how well they have recovered. 10/10 recommend and can’t wait to come back in 9 months!
Kacy P.
Submitted 12/17/21
great experience!!!!
Sara W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Suzanne Is the only one I trust with my face.
Sue W.
Submitted 11/16/21
As always, friendly, courteous, and prompt!
Dona M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kris is amazing!
Patti H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always on time...the best team ever!! They make you feel like family!!!!
Heather M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Kris is amazing. She is patient, answers all questions and explains the process. I highly recommend Indigo.
Denise E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always cheerful, professional and caring of her clients
Marla G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Wonderful!
TeresaShyAnne M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Kris was wonderful. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and made suggestions that were right for me. The space is beautiful and relaxing. A very enjoyable experience.
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love this place! Clean and beautiful atmosphere, super friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and extremely skilled. I could not think of going anywhere else for any of my skin care needs.
Karol P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Highly recommend this facility! Kris Snider was my injector, very knowledgeable and professional, all information was throughly explained to me and if I could give them 10 stars I would. I am extremely satisfied with my treatments! Thank you Kris!