Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Indigo MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Blue Springs, MO

32 total reviews

Indigo MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indigo MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love going to Indigo. They are loving, caring, and friendly. Feels like family. The Vitamin B injections help me tremendously. I trust Suzanne and the rest of the team to always do what's best.
Kristi M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience! I always feel welcomed when coming in. The entire staff goes above and beyond to answer all your questions while providing exceptional service.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am nearly at my 3 month marker after Jaden did my second application of the plasma pen. It is amazing and she is incredible! I promise if you ask they will show you my before and after photos and you will be just as amazed as I am. I adore all the girls there, I actually look forward to going every time!!❤️❤️
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Suzanne is so kind and extraordinary at her job! She always makes me feel welcome. Indigo is such an amazing facility! I love going and always look forward to having my appointments. The staff is beyond wonderful and I recommend their services to everyone!!
Kate B.
Submitted 05/29/21
This team always listens and makes anything that isn’t working right!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I always feel pampered and all my concerns taking care of. Superior staff!!!
Jill H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Suzanne is knowledgeable and approachable. I appreciate that I never feel like I’m rushed in and out. She listens well!
Ginger M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Suzanne is great and she gives her opinion if you ask about you looking natural and not overdone. Have been to her 3-4 times and already have my next appointment set up.
Liz S.
Submitted 03/26/21
She explained everything in detail and was very much at ease. The injection was quick and immediate results erasing most of the depth of my frown makes( the 11s).
Robin M.
Submitted 03/18/21
She is great and love her work.
Tiffiney C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great service from Suzanne! She is down to earth and very personable.
Stacey B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Amazing experience as always! Suzanne is excellent and putting my nerves at ease! 110% recommend
Amanda J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Indigo and Suzanne are always so friendly and welcoming. They offer an abundance of services and I never feel pressured to purchase anything. Suzanne is especially knowledgeable and does a fantastic job recommending what I actually need to accomplish my goals.
Amber B.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was my first time having a cosmetic procedure done. Everyone was so friendly and amazing!! It was such a great experience!
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Suzanne has been a true joy to have administer my trusculpt and lip filler. She brings a light and authenticity that is contagious all while maintaining professionalism.
Morgan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Jaden has been doing laser hair removal on several areas of my body and The results have definitely exceeded my expectations! I expected it to “kind of” work, but the reality is you really can achieve smooth hair-free areas. Jaden has been kind, courteous, and professional throughout each session. Thank you for helping me achieve this goal!
Karri J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Suzanne does a great job! The staff is personable and professional. The injections are quick and the results are wonderful!
Stacy P.
Submitted 12/25/20
I’ve been to a lot of med spas and finally found my home. Will never go anywhere else!
Courtney J.
Submitted 12/16/20
I originally came to this spa cause they had an amazing first time deal for botox. Suzanne made me feel so comfortable and does such a great job, she never over-sells me (which I've experience with previous injectors) she is very honest in what she feels will best suit your needs, and very fair. this place is very high quality, well priced, and a welcoming atmosphere, Kylie at the front desk is such a sweet heart. I've now had multiple treatments done here and will not let anyone else touch my face! I'm so glad I found this place and I don't mind driving over an hour for each visit!! Thanks Suzzanne you're the bomb.com!!!
Alida M.
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been coming to Indigo for almost 2 years. Adore the staff, they are knowledgeable and listen to your needs.